Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jaipur, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

45°C

Clear and very warm

33°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

44°C

Very hot with hazy sun

32°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

43°C

Very warm with sunshine

32°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

31°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

41°C

Hazy sunshine

30°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

30°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

29°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

44°C

Hazy and very hot

27°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

28°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

41°C

Brilliant sunshine and very warm

27°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a passing shower in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

34°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

27°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

27°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

26°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

34°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

27°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

35°C

Sun and areas of low clouds

26°C