Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Salem, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

39°C

Clouds and sun

24°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

39°C

Times of sun and clouds

25°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

37°C

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then mostly cloudy in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy in the morning followed by sun through high clouds

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

26°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot and less humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

45°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

45°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

26°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

25°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine

27°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sunshine

27°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

42°C

Brilliant sunshine and very warm

26°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

26°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

42°C

Brilliant sunshine and very warm

26°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny and very warm

27°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

27°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with abundant sunshine

27°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm

26°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with increasing clouds

26°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with periods of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sunshine

26°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

25°C