Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Aurangabad, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

46°C

Very hot and less humid with hazy sunshine

30°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

47°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

30°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

46°C

Sun and areas of high clouds and very hot

29°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

46°C

Breezy and very hot with hazy sun

31°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

45°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

30°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

48°C

Sunny and very hot

31°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

48°C

Partly sunny and very hot

32°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

47°C

Increasing cloudiness and very hot

32°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

28°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

28°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

30°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

30°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

30°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and remaining very warm; a couple of afternoon thunderstorms

29°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

39°C

A morning thunderstorm in the area; otherwise, partly sunny

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

39°C

Sunny to partly cloudy with a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

37°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

38°C

Plenty of sun

26°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

38°C

Plenty of sun

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

39°C

Less humid with plenty of sun

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

40°C

Sunny and very warm

29°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very warm

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with sunshine and some clouds; an afternoon shower

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very warm; an afternoon shower

29°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very warm

29°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

36°C

Humid with clouds and sunshine; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

37°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, humid with a blend of sun and clouds

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

37°C

Humid with periods of clouds and sunshine; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm

26°C