Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kanpur, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

40°C

Breezy and very warm with hazy sunshine

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

39°C

Hazy sunshine

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

39°C

Hazy sunshine

23°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

39°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

42°C

Sun through high clouds and very warm

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

40°C

Plenty of sunshine

24°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

45°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

46°C

Sunny and very hot

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

42°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

42°C

Remaining very warm with considerable cloudiness

26°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with clouds giving way to a brightening sky

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

43°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

43°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

27°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

40°C

Cloudy

27°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny

26°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny

27°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

40°C

Plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

41°C

Plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

41°C

Sunshine

28°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

28°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

43°C

Hot with plenty of sun

27°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

43°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

43°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

44°C

Sunshine and hot

29°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

43°C

Mostly sunny and hot

28°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

43°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

44°C

Sun followed by clouds and hot

29°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

44°C

Partly sunny and hot

29°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

29°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and hot

29°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with abundant sunshine

30°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

44°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

44°C

Very hot and less humid with plenty of sun

30°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

43°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny much of the time and very warm

27°C