Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Aurangabad, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Fri , 14.06.2024.

38°C

Very warm with increasing cloudiness

29°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

36°C

Clouds followed by a brightening sky and remaining very warm

28°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

35°C

Sun through high clouds

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

39°C

Sun through high clouds and very hot

29°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

38°C

Sun through high clouds and very hot

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy and hot; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area, watch for a strong thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm or two

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm with a thundershower in spots

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

35°C

Remaining cloudy with a thundershower in a couple of spots

27°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm or two

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a shower in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Overcast with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

26°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots

26°C

Sat , 13.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

26°C

Sun , 14.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 15.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 16.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Wed , 17.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots

26°C

Thu , 18.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 19.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 20.07.2024.

34°C

Dull and dreary with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 21.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

26°C

Mon , 22.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by showers in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 23.07.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Wed , 24.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 25.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 26.07.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers

25°C

Sat , 27.07.2024.

34°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers, mainly later

26°C

Sun , 28.07.2024.

34°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers, mainly later

26°C