Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Siliguri, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

38°C

Sun through high clouds and hot

22°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine; breezy in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

23°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

23°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

41°C

Blazing sunshine and very hot

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

42°C

Sizzling sunshine and very hot

27°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

41°C

Very hot with sizzling sunshine

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

41°C

Very hot and less humid with sizzling sunshine

27°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

41°C

Scorching sunshine and very hot with low humidity

27°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

41°C

Blazing sunshine and very hot

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

41°C

Very hot with blazing sunshine

27°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

A bit of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in the morning followed by a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with widely separated thundershowers

21°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

33°C

A brief shower in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

21°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

21°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

32°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, partly sunny

21°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

32°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

32°C

Partial sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and some clouds with a shower in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

22°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

21°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sunshine with a shower

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds; a couple of morning showers followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with thundershowers in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; periods of rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

More clouds than sun with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

24°C