Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Padang, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

32°C

Considerable clouds with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers, some heavy

26°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

28°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a stray thunderstorm

29°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a stray thunderstorm

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

28°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

29°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm

28°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

29°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

28°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

29°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy

30°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

29°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

30°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

29°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

29°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

29°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

29°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

28°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

29°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

29°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

29°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Still cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

29°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, rather cloudy

29°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C