Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bandar Lampung, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, some sun, then turning cloudy

23°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

A stray thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

More clouds than sun with afternoon showers

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of morning thunderstorms followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

A morning shower; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sun

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, partly sunny

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Variable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

23°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, clouds and sunshine

23°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Mainly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thundershower in spots

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a shower in places

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Clouds and sun

22°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a shower in the area

22°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy

22°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers

21°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

21°C