Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Medan, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm in parts of the area

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

34°C

Rather cloudy and humid; thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid with thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

24°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

25°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

36°C

Clouds followed by a brightening sky, very warm and humid

21°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

36°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late; very warm

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms

21°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very warm

22°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of showers in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

36°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, very warm with partial sunshine

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

36°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and very warm

22°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

36°C

Remaining very warm with variable cloudiness; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

22°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

35°C

Remaining very warm with a thick cloud cover

22°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

35°C

Continued cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

35°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a shower in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; a couple of afternoon showers

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

21°C