Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Batam, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

26°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a brief shower or two

26°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy with thunderstorms, especially late in the day

26°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

32°C

Plenty of clouds in the morning with occasional rain and a thunderstorm, then sun and clouds in the afternoon with a thunderstorm in spots

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Dull and dreary with thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

33°C

Still cloudy and hot with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

28°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms

28°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy most of the time with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

28°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Dull and dreary with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

27°C