Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Batam, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Plenty of clouds this morning, then a blend of sunshine and clouds this afternoon

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in one or two spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

34°C

Occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

34°C

Hot; a morning shower in places, then episodes of sunshine in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, hot with partial sunshine

27°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and hot

27°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

29°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

29°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy

29°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds with a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Partial sunshine with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

More clouds than sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

28°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Dull and dreary

29°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

A brief morning shower; otherwise, partly sunny

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

28°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

28°C