Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Banjarmasin, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots late

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm around in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

A morning thunderstorm or two; otherwise, humid with clouds followed by a brightening sky

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in one or two spots

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm or two

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

34°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny with a stray shower

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny and hot

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

36°C

Hot with periods of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, rather cloudy

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Brilliant sunshine

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Still cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

22°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, periods of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Partial sunshine with a couple of showers

22°C