Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Palembang, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

30°C

A couple of thunderstorms this evening; otherwise, low clouds

25°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot; a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover and hot; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness and hot; a brief morning shower or two followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot; a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

25°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning thundershowers; cloudy

25°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning thundershowers followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a morning thundershower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

24°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

26°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy

26°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C