Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bekasi, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with afternoon showers

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with thunderstorms, especially late in the day

25°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

26°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

25°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

26°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a passing thunderstorm in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover

24°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

23°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

24°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

23°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

Times of sun and clouds

24°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C