Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bekasi, Indonesia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

35°C

Sun and some clouds with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and hot

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then mostly cloudy in the afternoon with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

34°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Turning cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a shower in places in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

32°C

Partial sunshine

24°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

24°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

24°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

24°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sunshine

25°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Increasing amounts of sun

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

A blend of sun and clouds

24°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Partial sunshine

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

32°C

Turning cloudy

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

A blend of sun and clouds

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Partial sunshine

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Turning cloudy

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

32°C

Turning cloudy

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, clouds and breaks of sun

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partial sunshine

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Sunny

24°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

23°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C