Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lubango, Angola, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and beautiful

16°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

28°C

A thunderstorm around in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

16°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and comfortable

15°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun

12°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

32°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and very warm

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Very warm with some sun

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

31°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

32°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds and sun

13°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Times of sun and clouds

13°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine

13°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

27°C

Sun and some clouds

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Partial sunshine

12°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

12°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny

11°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

11°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

23°C

Sunshine and some clouds

8°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

23°C

Sunshine

8°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Abundant sunshine

7°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C